What I did…

image

This is what I ended up doing after that second cup of coffee, yesterday (thanks for the coffee vote, Karen).
:)

As you can see, I’m still very much the novice when it comes to the drop spindle, but it’s becoming more fun and less frustration each time I practice.

I just need, now, to discipline myself to practice a little each day instead of doing marathon sessions wherein I lose all track of time and reason.

:)

I did have time to work on Erin’s shrug, too. In fact I bound off the lace hem, picked up the first sleeve and am nearly done with it now. One episode of Poirot will finish the sleeve!

:)

Posted from WordPress for Android

One thought on “What I did…

  1. Oh man, what coffee can do…you know i should actually try a little bit of coffee just to see what it tastes like sometime.
    That’s what happened to me when I started blogging, I wanted to do so much at one time. I guess it’s kinda sorta worn off. :)

Please Leave a Reply

