“A” is for Alphabet

alphabet letters

alphabet letters (Photo credit: dendrea)

I’ve been reading about a blogging challenge called the 2012 A-Z Challenge. It’s a challenge to post every day of April, except Sundays (but do start April 1 – which is a Sunday… yeah, I’m scratching my head a little), using a different letter of the alphabet to inspire one’s topic. I like the idea so….

“A” is for Alphabet! Today’s post is simply to let y’all know that I’m joining the challenge.

🙂

I know what B & C are going to be and I have ideas for D. But what about you? If you were doing the challenge what would you choose? As a reader, what would you like to see?

5 thoughts on ““A” is for Alphabet

  1. Pingback: Hier kauft Ihr beim Juden – das jüdische Firmen-Alphabet Alpha bis Omega und A bis Z | Seit über 10.000 Jahren Erfahrung in Versklavung

Please Leave a Reply

